Map & Directions
Other Employment Opportunities
Privacy Policy
menubar
CLPad

Contact Us

Address:

6540 - 20 Street SW
Calgary, Alberta
T3E 5L2

Telephone: 403-249-5548
Fax: 403-246-2458

Club Personnel

General Manager
Dwayne Blume
(403) 249-5548  Ext. 223
dblume@earlgreygolfclub.com
Controller/Accounting Manager
Cindy Worobey
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 254
cindy@earlgreygolfclub.com
Administrative & Member Services
Susan Frizzell
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 220
susan@earlgreygolfclub.com
Food & Beverage Manager
Stephanie Eidsness
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 224
steph@earlgreygolfclub.com
Executive Chef
Joung Rae Kim
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 228
chef@earlgreygolfclub.com
Head Golf Professional
Richard Stringer
(403) 249-5578 Ext. 233
richard@earlgreygolfclub.com
Golf Course Superintendent
Terry Shinkewski
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 234
tshinkewski@earlgreygolfclub.com
Clubhouse Fax (403) 246-2458