Earl Grey Golf Club

6540 - 20 Street SW   

Calgary, Alberta T3E 5L2   

Telephone: 403-249-5548

Fax: 403-246-2458   

Hours of Operation

The Pro Shop is open daily 7:00 am to Sunset.

The Restaurant & Lounge are open from 9:00 am on Weekdays and 8:00 am on Weekends.

The Office is open Mondays to Thursdays 9:00 am to 4:00 pm; Fridays 9:00 am to 1:00 pm; Closed on Weekends & Holidays.

Our Team

General Manager
Dwayne Blume
(403) 249-5548  Ext. 223
dblume@earlgreygolfclub.com
Head Golf Professional
Richard Stringer
(403) 249-5578 Ext. 233
richard@earlgreygolfclub.com
Golf Course Superintendent
Terry Shinkewski
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 234
tshinkewski@earlgreygolfclub.com
Food & Beverage Manager
Stephanie Eidsness
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 224
steph@earlgreygolfclub.com
Controller/Accounting Manager
Cindy Worobey
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 254
cindy@earlgreygolfclub.com
Administrative & Member Services
Susan Frizzell
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 220
susan@earlgreygolfclub.com
Administrative & Payroll Services
Stacy Benoit
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 222
stacy@earlgreygolfclub.com
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Robyn Pawson
(403) 249-5548 Ext.227
robyn@earlgreygolfclub.com

Executive Chef
John Donovan

(403) 249-5548 Ext.228
chefjohn@earlgreygolfclub.com

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Brad Schuler

(403) 249-5548 Ext.225
brad@earlgreygolfclub.com

Clubhouse Fax (403) 246-2458

Map & Directions

     6540 - 20 Street SW                                        Telephone: 403-249-5548

Calgary, Alberta T3E 5L2                                 Fax: 403-246-2458     

Image
Copyright 2017-2018 Earl Grey Golf Club Website by GGGolf