Earl Grey Golf Club

6540 - 20 Street SW   

Calgary, Alberta T3E 5L2   

Telephone: 403-249-5548

Fax: 403-246-2458   

Hours of Operation

Pro Shop Hours:

Monday through Wednesday - Closed, available for lessons or by appointment only.
Thursday - 12pm-9pm (no F&B service available before 4pm).
Friday & Saturday - 10am-9pm
Sunday - 10am-2pm

Winter Dining Hours:  

Thursday - 4pm-10pm   Friday - 11am-10pm   Saturday - 11am-10pm   Sunday - 10am-2pm

Office Hours:

Mondays through Thursday - 9am-4pm   Friday - 9am-1pm 

Closed on Weekends & Holidays.

Our Team

General Manager
Richard Arnold
(403) 249-5548  Ext. 223
rarnold@earlgreygolfclub.com
 
Golf Course Superintendent
Terry Shinkewski
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 234
tshinkewski@earlgreygolfclub.com
Food & Beverage Manager
Stephanie Eidsness
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 224
steph@earlgreygolfclub.com
Controller/Accounting Manager
Cindy Worobey
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 254
cindy@earlgreygolfclub.com
Administrative & Member Services
Susan Frizzell
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 220
susan@earlgreygolfclub.com
Administrative & Payroll Services
Stacy Benoit
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 222
stacy@earlgreygolfclub.com
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Robyn Pawson
(403) 249-5548 Ext.227
robyn@earlgreygolfclub.com

Executive Chef
John Donovan

(403) 249-5548 Ext.228
chefjohn@earlgreygolfclub.com

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Brad Schuler

(403) 249-5548 Ext.225
brad@earlgreygolfclub.com

Clubhouse Fax (403) 246-2458

Map & Directions

     6540 - 20 Street SW                                        Telephone: 403-249-5548

Calgary, Alberta T3E 5L2                                 Fax: 403-246-2458     

Image
Copyright 2017-2018 Earl Grey Golf Club Website by GGGolf