Earl Grey Golf Club

6540 - 20 Street SW                                        Telephone: 403-249-5548
Calgary, Alberta                                               Fax: 403-246-2458       
T3E 5L2

 

Club Personnel

General Manager
Dwayne Blume
(403) 249-5548  Ext. 223
dblume@earlgreygolfclub.com
Head Golf Professional
Richard Stringer
(403) 249-5578 Ext. 233
richard@earlgreygolfclub.com
Golf Course Superintendent
Terry Shinkewski
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 234
tshinkewski@earlgreygolfclub.com
Food & Beverage Manager
Stephanie Eidsness
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 224
steph@earlgreygolfclub.com
Controller/Accounting Manager
Cindy Worobey
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 254
cindy@earlgreygolfclub.com
Administrative & Member Services
Susan Frizzell
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 220
susan@earlgreygolfclub.com
Administrative & Payroll Services
Stacy Benoit
(403) 249-5548 Ext. 222
stacy@earlgreygolfclub.com
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Robyn Pawson
(403) 249-5548 Ext.227
robyn@earlgreygolfclub.com

Executive Chef
John Donovan

 
Clubhouse Fax (403) 246-2458
Copyright 2017-2018 Earl Grey Golf Club Website by GGGolf